Resources

These are just some websites that I sometimes visit or random finds and they offer tons and tons of resources and designs. If you’re ever looking for some or need any inspiration/motivation boost just check out some of the following sites below:

Note: Some of these will be in another language so turn your translator on if you have a translator setting in your browser. Also some sites aren’t active at all with the updating but the content is still there that you can look at.

Graphic Design Sites:
– Aphelion Design https://aphelion.aniyu.net
– Blue Graphics https://blue-graphics.com
– Yuritanima https://yuritanima.de
– Kouyou Designs http://kouyou-design.net
– Shojo Senshu http://shojosenshu.bplaced.net
– Chibi Graphics Renders http://www.chibigfx.0fees.net/?i=1
– Alice Grafixx https://alice-grafixx.de
– Strawberry Peach http://strawberrypeach.bplaced.net
– Variations https://variations.leprd.space

– Celestial Star http://celestial-star.net
– The Flamboyant http://theflamboyant.net
– Linzz Fate http://linzz-fate.blogspot.com
– Tainted Wingz http://taintedwingz.xyz
– Glimpsed Horizon https://akiba.flirt-wind.net
– The Forgotten Lair http://www.theforgottenlair.net
– Brokentone http://www.brokentone.net
– Prismatic Realm https://prismatic-realm.ucoz.net
– The Jaded Network http://thejadednetwork.com

– Deviantart http://deviantart.com
– Sky Ninja http://sky-ninja.org
– Sky Rose http://skyrose.info
– Love Blush http://loveblush.net
– Love is Zero https://loveiszero.net
– Lam Designs http://lamdesigns.net
– Honey Dip https://h0neydip.com
– Bayside https://baysid3.com
– Affeli https://affeli.us
– Dorkistic http://www.dorkistic.net

– Itsumo Resources https://itsumo-resources.org
– Xquisite Kisses http://www.xquisitekisses.com
– Exorcism http://exorcism.poisonn.net
– Sweetpea https://sweetpea.firelush.net/content.php
– Sonshine http://s0nshine.net
– Elysium http://runarea.it
– Nightmare Fantasmic http://nightmarefantasmic.com
– Forbidden Love http://forbiddenl0ve.net
– Angelic Aria http://angelic.nu
– Prism Snow http://prism-snow.blogspot.com

Pixel/Glitter Sites:
– Kawaiiness http://kawaiiness.net/home.php
– Princess Chateau http://theprincesschateau.silentears.net
– Sictaena https://sictaena.blogspot.com/p/home-page.html
– Ruber Rosis https://ruber-rosis.blogspot.com
– Silent Tears http://silentears.net
– Glitter Eyez http://ge.silentears.net
– Silent Devotion http://sd.silentears.net
– Milky Glitter https://milkyglitter.webs.com

These are just products for designers and artists out there that are used to make their creations with:

– Adobe Photoshop https://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop.html
– Photopea https://www.photopea.com
– Affinity Photo https://affinity.serif.com/en-us/photo
– Autodesk Sketchbook https://www.sketchbook.com
– Procreate https://procreate.art
– Medibang Paint https://medibangpaint.com/en
– CorelDraw https://justcreative.com/go/corel
– Gimp https://www.gimp.org
– Inkscape https://inkscape.org

 244 total views,  2 views today